Encouraging the growth and protection of Irish woodlands

Encouraging the growth and protection of Irish woodlands

Contact your Local Green Belt Forester

Green Belt foresters are located throughout Ireland, with their head office located in Virginia, County Cavan. As a company steeped in the establishment and long term management of forestry, timber and woodlands, Green Belt welcomes the opportunity to discuss the potential for nurturing and enhancing forestry holdings and investment portfolios.

Green Belt Main Office

049 8548000

Out of Hours Voice Mail 049 4306965 reception@greenbelt.ie

Company Management

Company Management
John O'Reilly

CEO

086 2543676

049 8548000 john@greenbelt.ie
Mossie Ryan

Managing Director

086 2588285

049 8548000 mryan@greenbelt.ie

Investment

Investment
Maurice Ryan

Director, Business Development

087 6753097

049 8548000 maurice@greenbelt.ie

Western Region

Western Region
Cillian Barrett

Forester

087 7512125

cillian@greenbelt.ie
John Paul Fahy

Forester

086 2543974

jpfahy@greenbelt.ie
Mike Moroney

Forester

087 3291068

mmoroney@greenbelt.ie

Northern Region

Northern Region
George Beirne

Forester

086 2532326

John Crawford

Forester

087 264 5839

jcrawford@greenbelt.ie
Andrew Dowd

Forester

087 1723260

andrew@greenbelt.ie
Gerard Dunne

Forester

086 6012200

049 8548000 gdunne@greenbelt.ie
Paddy Gallagher

Forester

086 2588057

pgallagher@greenbelt.ie
Hugo McCormack

Northern Regional Manager

086 2592651

049 8548000 hugo@greenbelt.ie
Joe Tansey

Forester

086 2599190

jtansey@greenbelt.ie

Harvesters

Harvesters
Chris Byrne

Timber Harvesting Manager

086 2593130

Chris@greenbelt.ie
Dermot Fenton

Timber Sales Manager

087 9678779

dfenton@greenbelt.ie
John Kearney

Harvester and Road Engineer

087 6445466

jkearney@greenbelt.ie

Southern Region

Southern Region
Mike Dalton

Forester

087 374 2702

mdalton@greenbelt.ie
Alan Farrelly

Forester

087 2776233

afarrelly@greenbelt.ie
Thomas Fogarty

Forester

086 8356095

tfogarty@greenbelt.ie
Gerard Moroney

Southern Regional Manager

086 8380915

gmoroney@greenbelt.ie

Eastern Region

Eastern Region
Pearse Gath

Forester

086 8129917

pgath@greenbelt.ie
Seami Hagan

Eastern Regional Manager

086 2526367

shagan@greenbelt.ie
Niall O'Neill

Forester

086 259 4369

niall@greenbelt.ie